Ratings & Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 39 customer reviews
"Thank goodness that my physician referred me to Feehley PT. After months of constant sciatic nerve pain (waking me up at night and limiting daily activity), I had several hours of relief only 1 day after my first PT session. With each session after, in combination with the easy home exercise plan Rob prescribed, I felt improvement. It took sometime, but I'm pain free and now I know how to avoid re-injury and what to do if I do feel a flare-up."
Oct 08, 2019
From Google
"I just finished a 4 weeks long PT after a knee surgery at Feehly. A small neighborhood gem I must say. Everyone is friendly and treat you with respect, care and professionalism. Kyle was my therapist and I cant say enough good things about him. I highly highly recommend him for any PT needs. Thank you Kyle for a wonderful experience."
Oct 03, 2019
From Google
"My experience with Feehley PT was excellent. Everyone was so professional, caring, knowledgeable and kind. I would recommend Feehley to anyone looking for Physical Therapists. They helped me regain strength in my right shoulder and I can now enjoy activities that use to cause me so much pain. Thank you to the entire staff. You all are awesome!! Roslyn Eubanks"
Sep 27, 2019
From Google
"Thanks to Rob, Deanna and the caring staff of Feehley my condition has improved greatly. Rob was awesome, very informative and made sure I was comfortable during every visit. I highly recommend Feehley PT for rehab needs. The Best!!"
Sep 08, 2019
From Google
"Rob and his team did great work getting my back functional. He possesses a uniquely friendly approach and a gift for putting people at ease before he goes about the business of flexing and exercising whatever happens to be giving you trouble. He listens when you explain the issue, he provides a good diagnosis, and then he’s patient with you as you go about doing the work. I’d prefer not to have to go back to physical therapy, but if I did I’d go back there in a heartbeat."
Jul 24, 2019
From Google
"Amazing and kind people! Helped me be able to do the things I love again. Highly recommend to anyone who needs physical therapy."
Jul 04, 2019
From Google
"So I am closing up my time with Feehley Physical therapy and I have to say that this has been the best physical therapist office I have been to. They are warm and welcoming, they enjoy laughing and having fun. I never felt like I was just another patient to them. Rob and Dianna were my therapist and they were great. They always took my therapy serious, listening to my questions and concerns. Helping me to feel the best I have felt in years. The physical therapy plan they used on me worked! I would highly recommend them to all."
Jun 27, 2019
From Google
"Amazing staff and facility! I was referred to Feehley PT due to a hip and shoulder injury and partly because they specialize in the McKenzie method. I’ve experienced great improvement and would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you to Kyle, Deanna, and the entire Feehley staff!"
May 10, 2019
From Google
"The staff is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and addressed my neck and back issues which have given me relief from pain and provided simple ways to continue the physical therapy at home. After decades of neck pain I am now able to manage neck issues through simple daily exercises. I highly recommend this facility and have found every member of their staff to provide a cheerful and caring approach to physical therapy treatment."
May 08, 2019
From Google
"I visited Feehley Physical Therapy for several weeks to treat bursitis in my shoulder. I was treated primarily by Kyle and Deanna and am quite satisfied with the progress I made under their care. The office staff is thorough and efficient, appointment scheduling simple and wait times were minimal. In addition, the entire staff was professional, friendly and compassionate. Highly recommended!"
May 03, 2019
From Google
"After going through PT at another company with little improvement, I went to Feehley Physical Therapy and am very satisfied with the results. Rob did a great job of explaining my specific neck problem that was causing back and arm pain. The therapy and exercises worked very well. I highly recommend Rob and his staff."
Apr 25, 2019
From Google
"Rob Feehley and team took great care of me during my rehab. I was truly impressed with the caring attitude they had for my well being. They knew their stuff! I highly recommend using this local independent physical therapy group. They will get you moving in the correct direction."
Apr 22, 2019
From Google
"This place is great! Everyone was incredibly welcoming and positive--they greeted everyone with a smile and were quick to laugh, keeping the atmosphere light-hearted and putting all the clients at ease. I mainly worked with Erica, who did an excellent job of distilling my complaints of pain and discomfort and working out a rehabilitation plan that got me back to where I wanted to be. Despite being Erica's patient, I felt like everyone there was concerned with my issues and interested in and supportive of my progress. While I'm happy to be in a place where I no longer need PT, honestly I'm a little sad that Feehley PT will no longer be a part of my life. I'll just say that my appreciation for all the folks at Feehley was evidently widely shared: on Valentine's Day, their office pantry was overflowing with homemade (made with love!) goodies from grateful clients. If you are in need of PT, I highly recommend visiting the experts at Feehley."
Mar 14, 2019
From Google
"I went to Feehley Physical Therapy because of being in severe pain from a herniated disc affecting my sciatic nerve. I was having problems sitting, walking, driving and standing. After a few weeks of working with Rob, I was pain free. I keep doing the exercises at home so that I will continue to be pain free. The staff at Feehley are the greatest, they are all so pleasant to work with. I highly recommend Feehley Physical Therapy to anyone needing physical therapy!!"
Mar 14, 2019
From Google
"This was the second time in five years I have gone to Feehley PT and I am extremely appreciative for the professionalism, courtesy and kindness that Rob and his entire staff have shown each time. I worked with four different members of the staff for a low back condition this time and each was extraordinarily competent in dealing with the issues. My problem has been resolved to my complete satisfaction. It was the same with my first visit to Feehley PT for a shoulder injury. I would highly recommend these therapists for whatever physical issue you are dealing with."
Feb 27, 2019
From Google
"I have needed physical therapy on three separate occasions. I have used these folks every time and will continue doing so anytime the need arises. They are really knowledgeable, flexible, and very very nice. They're very sociable as well, I actually had a good time going in and talking to them every time I needed therapy. Great place!"
Feb 06, 2019
From Google
"I contacted Feehley Physical Therapy because of physical therapist, Kyle McDermott. Kyle had helped me in the past after back surgery. When I started with leg issues, he was the first person I contacted. It's difficult to imagine going there in so much pain, just to walk out pain free. The staff at Feehley got me in the same day I called and worked around my schedule. The staff is truly concerned with our well-being. They are professional, friendly and fun. They are amazing! Thank you!"
Jan 23, 2019
"They treat you like family working with me to get me back on my feet after my double knee replacements. Would recommend them to all my friends and family."
Jan 21, 2019
From Google
"I've been going to Rob Feehhley at Feehhley PT on and off for over 15 years. Between a torn labrum in my shoulder, rehab from hand surgery, pinched nerve, back and shoulder issues, he's always put me back together. He saved me surgery on my shoulder tear. The staff there is fantastic, if you aren't lucky enought to get Rob, his associates are just as devoted and friendly. I don't hesitate to recommend Feehhley Physical Therapy to anyone with an injury. BUT!!! PT DOES NOT WORK IF YOU DON'T DO YOUR EXERCISES AT HOME LIKE THEY TELL YOU. I encorporate every PT exercise I've ever had to do during my regular exercise routines. I'm going to be 44 this spring and I still play sports with people in their 20s and 30s. Thanks Rob!! btw... I can curl 40lb dumbell's again!!"
Jan 07, 2019
From Google
"Highly recommend Feehley for any PT needs. I have worked with several therapists in my 35+ years of dealing with my SCI. From the front desk to the techs in the PT room, everyone was great. A special thanks to my PT Erica. The only thing more impressive than her enthusiasm is her skill and knowledge. Always willing to listen and answer questions. Feehley will be my go to for any future PT needs."
Dec 31, 2018
From Google
"Feehley physical therapy is easily the highest quality and friendliest physical therapy I have received in my young injury ridden life. Unlike some other physical therapy places, there is an authentic and immediately noticeably family “aura”. ALL of the therapists become invested in their patients, which in my opinion, made my recovery much more doable. To add on to this family mentality, the entire staff does whatever in their power to help you. Whether it’s rescheduling you during their lunch because you overslept, or rewriting programs because some excercises felt slightly uncomfortable, there’s not much that these people won’t do for you. I lastly want to finish by saying, this is the kind of place you want to return to (not with another Injury). Its been several months since my last visit (college) and I genuinely feel bad for not having shown up and given Feehley PT an update on my life. If you want a friendly, and extremely high service PT location, look no further.."
Dec 24, 2018
From Google
"This is my second time coming to Feehley PT and I have had a very positive experience both times. I had torn rotator cuffs in both shoulders the first time around and a tendon problem this second time. Erica was amazing in her care and support of my therapy and was instrumental in helping me achieve my PT goals. Everyone is friendly, professional, and competent and I would recommend them to anyone who needs PT care."
Nov 12, 2018
From Google
"I’ve gone to Feehley Physical Therapy twice, once for an injury from a car accident and once for a sports-related injury. Both times the experience has been fantastic. The whole office is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Everyone always took the time to answer my questions and make sure I was doing all the exercises properly. The visits never felt rushed and I feel like I got the tools I needed to get better and to stay better over the long term. I would wholeheartedly recommend Feehley PT for anyone looking for competent professional help in recovering from an injury!"
Nov 03, 2018
From Google
"Excellent care. Rob and team are knowledgeable, personable and listen to make sure treatment is most effective. I’d recommend the practice to anyone looking for quality PT!"
Oct 09, 2018
From Google
"This place deserves more than 5 stars. I came here due to a work place injury for my left shoulder. It was a pretty serious injury where I lost most of my motion including muscle issues. From the receptionist to the physical therapist, everyone knew what they were doing and never were any issues. Took me about 6 to 7 months of therapy (along with surgery) I was able to get my range of motion back and my strength to support my weight, carry and lift. I am very grateful to the staff here because they want to make sure you are back to what you were before the injury. They truly care about each patient that comes in, where you are not a number but you are a person. I would highly recommend coming here. I went to Mercy to have my surgery done but I wanted to come here for my physical therapy. No issues with transcripts or information. I will say you will need to do your work at home to get to where I was able to get to though. No need to look elsewhere, this is definitely a place that will provide A++++++ service -Derek Moody"
Sep 20, 2018
From Google
"I just completed a round of physical therapy for my lumbar disk and stenosis conditions. Rob and Deanna were my therapists. Both of them were excellent. They were very professional and knowledgeable, and their bedside manner was first rate as well. I would recommend them without reservation, based on my experience."
Sep 20, 2018
"A truely excellent physical therapy practice. Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly staff."
Sep 15, 2018
From Google
"Rob is great to work with. He and his staff are professional, courteous and work well together to help their patients."
Sep 04, 2018
From Google
"I just completed therapy for 2 recent hip replacements and am thrilled with the results! While the atmosphere at this practice is relaxed and comfortable, the approach to the therapy is most serious. I received treatment from four of the therapists over a 6 week period, and all were professional, personable, well qualified, experienced, and extremely dedicated to assuring that I met my therapy goals. My initial evaluation was thorough and my treatment plan was modified constantly as my strength and flexibility improved. Going from being totally cane dependent to walking 1.5 miles several times and week and resuming all normal activities in just 6 weeks seems nothing short of a miracle! And the practice even offers a wellness program which allows discharged patients to continue to use the facility and equipment for a nominal fee with minimal supervision after the treatment plan is completed. Among the most positive experiences in health care I have had in my 68 years!!!!"
Aug 23, 2018
From Google
"This 5-star rating is well deserved for Feehley PT! Rob and all of his staff are professional, very friendly and truly show compassion and attention to detail with their patients. Kyle took over my PT after rotator cuff surgery and I could not be more pleased with my progress! I was in a lot of pain initially and Kyle was so instrumental in getting me back to normal. What a breath of fresh air to get from no arm movement and considerable pain to a painless full range of motion again. THANK YOU SO MUCH Kyle! If I you ever need PT, honestly, this is the practice to go to! :-)"
Aug 19, 2018
From Google
"I have been seeing Dr. Feehley and his excellent team for 6 years on and off. They managed to get me through the toughest days of my life with true kindness and professionalism...even laughter. What a great team he has put together! Please, if you’re looking for great Physical Therapy, call them up and make an appointment...you won’t be disappointed! Thank you Dr. Feehley for making my life easier for me and most of all, helping me learn to walk again. I couldn’t have done it without you!"
Aug 17, 2018
From Google
"My therapy sessions with Feehley Physical Therapy has been the best experience I’ve encountered. The staff is excellent and very friendly. Therapist are professional in their manner and treatment. I would recommend their service to those who are looking for a physical therapist."
Aug 13, 2018
From Google
"I really appreciated their thoroughness, knowledge, and fantastic service from start to finish!"
Jul 30, 2018
From Google
"This is the second time I've had the pleasure to receive physical therapy services from the highly professional and friendly staff. Making appointments was easy and accommodating. My health needs have been met and should I need therapy in the future( hopefully not), I will return."
Jul 12, 2018
From Google
"I was hesitant about using PT to rehab my back, but Rob took great care to make me feel comfortable and provided amazing service/advice along the way."
Jul 11, 2018
From Google
"Dr. Feehley is amazing!! I've had back and leg pain since 2015 and no one seem to care about finding out what the underlying cause was until I met Dr. Feehley. From that first day I walked into his office he cared. It's hard finding someone that actually cares. He wanted me to not be in pain just as much as I did. I would recommend his services time and time again. Because of his correct diagnosis and his plan of action, I am doing very well after just 2 months of physical therapy. Thank you so much Rob! It was well worth the drive!"
Jul 02, 2018
"Before this April I had had no prior experience with physical therapy, so when my orthopedic doctor highly recommended Feehley PT saying "they would get to the bottom of my recurring hip pain," I had lots of questions as to just how this would happen. Now I know. First , a skilled initial evaluation and exercise plans (one for office visits and one for home work) were set up and implemented by Kyle. The office was very flexible with my scheduling needs, and I had occasion to receive insightful and effective care from Deanna and Erica as well. People were always willing to answer my questions and offer helpful advice. The atmosphere at Feehley is warm and friendly and yet always professional; I observed a great deal of teamwork and cooperation to be the rule among staff. And best of all, I believe that I have experienced genuine improvement with far less hip pain and greatly improved gait. When I was discharged, I also felt I had a very good understanding of how to keep up on my home maintenance. Feehley gets an A+ from this retired teacher. (By the way, this post is from PAULA BONOMO, not Frank as gmail has labeled it.)"
Jun 29, 2018
From Google
"Everything was great. I experienced great improvement and all the staff members are friendly and supportive."
Jun 28, 2018
"A Johns Hopkins physician referred me to Rob Feehley for my back pain. I'm not an easy patient: I ask a TON of questions, I push the rules all the time, and when I first went in to Feehley's I was in so much pain I could barely move. But I work hard, and I think that's what made the difference. They gave me an intelligent rehab program and continually tweaked it according to my progress. They gave me the time to explain my symptoms and my progress, and never minded if I went over time doing my exercises. The harder I worked, the harder they worked for me. The entire staff there is friendly and warm--you can tell it's a nice place to work. I'm not going to say I hope I get injured again so I can go back—but almost! Hands down, one of my most positive medical encounters."
Jun 22, 2018
From Google
"I have used Feehley Physical Therapy for 12 years off and on and they have never failed to solve whatever issue or issues I have had. The staff is more like a family instead of just therapists. They are polite and friendly and answer any questions you might ask. Unlike some therapy centers, they work one on one instead of several individuals at a time. I am due to have a knee replacement in the very near future and will definitely be returning to them for therapy. I would highly recommend these therapists for any therapy you might need."
Jun 20, 2018
"The prescribed therapy for a very stiff and sore back worked far above expectations. The friendly supportive staff was a joy to work with on top of their being professional in every aspect. I will recommend Pheehley Physical to a person in need."
Jun 16, 2018
From Google
"Thank you to a great staff at Feehley for getting me healed,healthy and back to full strength and duty at work. If I ever need re-hab again this will be the only place I would come. Also I would like to give Rob a special thank you for the vote of confidence to accomplish my goal and more before my son's wedding this Saturday June 9th!"
Jun 07, 2018
From Google
"Awesome place, I would highly recommend to friends and family. The staff is absolutely phenomenal from the owner to the girls at the front desk. If I ever require PT again I will definitely go back to Feehley."
Jun 07, 2018
From Google
"Rob Feehley is wonderful. My neck pain was gone in just a few weeks."
Jun 01, 2018
From Google
"Remarkable! That was the reaction I had after a month of physical therapy for my lower back when asked how I was doing during my electronic stimulation after doing some exercises. That does not mean the pain goes away forever, but you are given the tools, exercises and stretches to alleviate the onset of pain during physical therapy and to use after you are discharged from physical therapy. The method used for lower back pain at Robert Feehley Physical Therapy is called the McKenzie method. You can look it up to get a preliminary idea of what it attempts to do and what exercises. The key is to centralize the pain and then it gradually goes away as you progress through the program. However, you want to do the therapy under the supervision of a trained physical therapist in the McKenzie method, as the therapist will help tailor the therapy to your specific problem and recovery rate. Robert Feehley Physical Therapy does a great job! I asked my wife's doctor for a pain management specialist, Dr. Kotcharian, who recommended Robert Feehley Physical Therapy. Robert Feehley, the owner of the physical therapy practice takes detailed notes when doing the initial assessment and then you either see Robert or one of the assistant therapists during your therapy process. I met with Robert's assistant Deanna twice a week for 6 weeks who coached me through the process and did an excellent job showing me different exercises to do, making sure I do them correctly and explaining clearly how and when to do them. Robert then evaluates you after you have been going to physical therapy periodically to determine whether more physical therapy is needed or you can be discharged. I had a great experience overall and highly recommend Robert Feehley Physical Therapy, the rest of the staff that I interacted with when I was there were all friendly and helpful."
May 02, 2018
From Google
"Feehley Physical Therapy is an outstanding PT office. Rob, Kyle, Deanna and all the techs are friendly and kind. They make their patients feel welcome while providing exceptional care. I had to see them after tendon and ligament surgery in my ankle and could not be happier with my progress!"
May 02, 2018
From Google
"Very friendly staff and therapists! They helped exceptionally with both my sciatica and vertigo. The place to go if you need physical therapy in the Parkville-Towson area."
May 01, 2018
From Google
""This was my second experience at Feehley Physical Therapy and I have been very pleased with the results every time! The people were great to work with and my therapist was Erica. She was great. I would definitely go back again and I recommend them to anyone that needs to get physical therapy!""
Apr 28, 2018
From Google
"The people there are friendly and care on personal level about your health and happiness. That is about all you can ask from any practice of medicine."
Apr 19, 2018
From Google
"Thanks to the excellent care the staff provided to me. Very professional and caring. I would highly recommend. "
Apr 19, 2018
"I love the professional and friendly staff. I must say that the day I walked in I was hurting very, very much and after completion of my weekly sessions, I feel wonderful. I highly recommend Feehley Physical Therapy."
Apr 04, 2018
From Google
"Great staff, highly recommended"
Mar 30, 2018
From Google
"Wow! where do I begin ? After suffering from headaches most of my life of 53 yrs, and being seen by multiple specialist, had just just about every scan and mri you could think of to try and figure out the cause of my headaches, even went as far as having botox injections and sinus surgery but to no avail, so I pretty much resided to the fact that I would have to take Excedrin almost every week (which definitely isn't recommended, but if it's the only thing that helps then you're going to do it, right?) Anyway, so a couple of months ago I mentioned to my doctor that maybe since I've tried everything else for my headaches, why not some physical therapy, and he said without hesitation, "Feehley Physical Therapy". Well, from the moment I walked through the door for the first time, I felt this sense of calmness or healing or energy or something but whatever it was, it felt very welcoming. It was truly amazing that after only one visit , Rob Feehley looks at me and said " John, if you do what I tell you to do, there's a very good chance your headaches will dramatically decrease", and I'm like okay. And sure enough , he showed me certain stretching exercises to not only stretch my neck muscles but also showed what to do when I would feel a start of a headache, and low and behold it worked, and for the first time in my life I am pretty much headache free or at least maybe get a very very mild headache every couple of months that doesn't last long. I can't say enough about the professional and courteous staff there. And on a lighter note, I challenge anyone to find a more pleasant, laid-back environment, even though your needs are being tended to. In closing, I personally would like to thank Rob, Eric, Erica, and the rest of the staff for making my time at Feehley Physical Therapy so incredible. I was sorry to see it end. Thank you again, Regards, John, the Magician"
Mar 27, 2018
"I've had multiple terrific experiences at Feehly PT. Very comfortable atmosphere, very professional staff. I would recommend them to anyone."
Mar 14, 2018
"Professional, skilled staff in a welcoming, friendly atmosphere. I found the staff to be very knowledgeable and helpful in relieving painful symptoms that I arrived with. Several former patients recommended FPT, and I am glad that I followed their suggestion."
Feb 21, 2018
"I had a great experience at Feehley P.T.! The office is warm and friendly and at the same time very professional. I was in a good amount of pain when I first came in and I am now feeling so much better. From the first visit to the very last I felt as though they really cared and thought hard about how to best help me. I worked with Rob, Deanna and Kyle and they were all equally as thoughtful and caring with their approach. I really can't recommend them enough! I'll be recommending them to friends and colleagues and am happy I found a great place if I need them in the future."
Feb 15, 2018
From Google
"Spinal therapy game changer."
Feb 15, 2018
From Google
"Professional,skilled staff in a very welcoming and comfortable atmosphere.! Wonderful reputation in the area and it is well deserved."
Feb 15, 2018
From Google
"I was told by 1 neurosurgeon that I would need surgery on my c4, c5 and c6 in my neck to regain feeling in my arm, finger and thumb. However, I was referred to Feehley and in a matter of weeks, the techniques worked and i am able to feel them all again. The staff was very friendly and they released you to contnue exercises ay home. Awesome experience for me."
Feb 12, 2018
From Google
"This is really an outstanding organization. I sought out PT based on neck surgery required due to nerve compression that adversely impacted my left arm. Working with the four therapists, including Rob Feehely, the owner, I was able to increase my neck's range of motion, dramatically improve the use of my left arm, and eliminate lower back pain, which at times was somewhat debilitating. The admin staff, therapists and technicians with whom I worked with were really professional, caring people. I highly recommend this firm based on my personal experience. Best of luck in getting better!"
Feb 12, 2018
"I just love this place, all the therapists and workers are exceptional! Very caring and down to earth, explain exactly what is going on, so you know why you are having pain, and get right to working with you, so you feel much better before you know it. I highly recommend Feehley Physical Therapy, if I need them again, that's where I will return. Thanks again for all your help!"
Feb 07, 2018
Feb 06, 2018
From Google
"I would highly recommend Feehley Physical Therapy. I have known Rob and his family for many years and knew that I was coming to a great facility. The location was perfect for me because it was close to my home. The staff and team were fantastic, kind and caring. They were very knowledgeable, professional and passionate about their work. You knew that things were going to go smoothly the minute you walked into the office. Everything was well organized, well managed and everyone who worked there had a smile on their face. I will miss going to rehab at Feehley Physical Therapy but would definitely return here for PT in the future."
Feb 01, 2018
From Google
"I would highly recommend Feehley Physical Therapy. I have known Rob and his family for many years and knew that I was coming to a great facility. The location was perfect for me because it was close to my home. The staff and team were fantastic, kind and caring. They were very knowledgeable, professional and passionate about their work. You knew that things were going to go smoothly the minute you walked into the office. Everything was well organized, well managed and everyone who worked there had a smile on their face. I will miss going to rehab at Feehley Physical Therapy but would definitely return here for PT in the future."
Jan 31, 2018
Jan 10, 2018
From Google
"Every one of the therapist are absolutely amazing! From my injury to me falling on ice and they have helped me so much! I thank every single one of them for all the help they have done for me and I’m only half way there!"
Jan 10, 2018
From Google
"I had a great experience at this facility. The support staff is friendly and competent. Patients are seen in a timely manner. The therapists are knowledge, empathetic, and concerned for the well-being of the patients. I would happily return should I need additional therapy. Rob Feehley is certified in the Mackenzie method of physical therapy and he uses it effectively."
Jan 09, 2018
"I LOVE this office!! Everyone I've encountered here is truly exceptional. They are competent and knowledgeable, warm and welcoming. If you have any anxieties about starting PT, come here and let your anxieties be defeated. They really set themselves apart in the personal attention given to your issues, pain, and well-being. I just finished working with Erica for wrist pain which was negatively affecting my life. She diagnosed my issues as nerve (median and ulnar) and gave me neck and wrist exercises to do throughout the day (the best one I call "double-chins" -- who knew?? OK, Erica calls them "retractions"...) 😛 My pain is SO MUCH BETTER and it feels so empowering to have the tools I need to be able to mitigate the pain. THANK YOU ERICA!! I also came here 4 years ago for back pain and worked primarily with Rob. He explained everything carefully and I carry that knowledge of spine-health with me still to this day! (My first try was with a different place who ended up doing exactly the opposite of what I needed and made my pain much worse -- I was really in bad shape by the time I got referred to Feehley PT.) I competed in a powerlifting competition a year ago so suffice it to say, my back is healed. I can't tell you how many times over the past 4 years I have thought to myself, "thank you so much Feehley PT" when I'm able to live my life like I never even had a back injury. The best part is having the knowledge going forward to be able to mitigate any issues should they arise again. It is really an emotional experience having pain that affects your life, and I'm so so grateful to this office -- they have really helped me in major ways that I appreciate every single day. Thank you Erica, Rob, Deanna, Shari, and Katie (& anyone I'm forgetting)! You are truly exceptional people!!"
Jan 05, 2018
From Google
"Feehley Physical Therapy is the best.!! The atmosphere is warm and welcoming, and the entire staff--the front desk, the techs, the therapists-- are exceptionally skilled and knowledgeable. The exercise and treatment plan that Kyle adapted for me has meant that I now have the tools to manage to a considerable degree the debilitating pain caused by spinal stenosis."
Dec 31, 2017
From Google
"The entire staff at Feehley Physical Therapy is just wonderful. I'm so happy and thankful that I came here for my wrist therapy after surgery. Unlike those corporate therapy chains that focus on quantity over quality, Feehley genuinely cares for your health and well being, and they want you to get better. I will miss seeing them every week, now that my therapy is complete. Professional, personable, knowledgeable and caring. Thank you to Erica, Deanna, Kyle, Rob, Shari and all the techs. I'll be in to visit! :)"
Dec 23, 2017
From Google
"Absolutely a wonderful place to have physical therapy. The entire staff are very professional, knowledgeable and treat their patients with great respect. I would highly recommend."
Dec 08, 2017
From Google
"This was my second time having physical therapy at Feehly Physical Therapy. The staff is very courteous and the service/care is exceptional!!! I would like to thank Deanna and Rob for their assistance following my cervical spine surgery which enabled me to meet my goals in regaining flexion and etc... You all are the best. Rhonda"
Dec 08, 2017
From Google
"I came to Rob Feehley suffering from an Achilles running injury. After six weeks under Rob's guidance, I was able to finish 6th in my 70plus age group in the 11/23/17 Towson Turkey Trot. Thanks to Rob I look forward to continuing my running without pain."
Dec 04, 2017
"The staff at Feeley Physical Therapy are great- professional, courteous, and a pleasure! They give you very practical advice and individualize your treatment according to the goals you and the therapist set. Thank you!!"
Dec 02, 2017
From Google
"The entire staff at Feehley Physical Therapy is very professional and working towards the best for their patients. They have very flexible scheduling and always work to accommodate you. Robert's expertise and knowledge and genuine concern for his patients' well being is reflected in his dedication to his craft. Thank you Robert and all at Feehley Physical Therapy!"
Nov 14, 2017
From Google
"I have been to Feehley Physical Therapy four times for various issues over the past several years. I just completed therapy for my broken hip and as always it was a very pleasant experience. My therapist this time was Erica and she was wonderful! Not only does she really know what she is doing, but she has a great personality and sense of humor like everyone else I have met here. I highly recommend Erica and everyone else at this facility!"
Nov 08, 2017
From Google
"Rob and rest of the Feehley rehab team are fantastic to work with. The facility is very professional and the team is genuinely concerned with helping clients to improve. Being a therapist myself, I can really appreciate a good therapy experience. I would recommend the Feehley team any day. Andrew Wright MSOTR/L"
Nov 02, 2017
From Google
"I mostly worked with Rob and Erica, but everyone there is great and really enjoy what they do. They are very thorough and make the sessions fun and enjoyable, which certainly helps with recovery time. In addition, the place is very clean which is a huge plus. I would highly recommend!"
Nov 01, 2017
From Google
"No other place to go but here for your PT needs. Staff is excellent, other places do not give you the friendly personal experience. Other places herd you in and out of their places, not Feehley."
Oct 25, 2017
From Google
Oct 17, 2017
From Google
"The entire staff is wonderful. Rob & Deana are the best! Will never go anywhere else for PT."
Oct 15, 2017
From Google
"I started physical therapy for improvement of my gait and balance. Erica was my therapist and she was patient and thorough. Everyone in the office from Shari at the front desk and all the technicians were friendly and welcoming. As the weeks went by I improved in all aspects of my gait and balance. My trust and confidence in the staff of Feehley Physical Therapy is 100%. I would definitely return for PT care if the need arises."
Oct 14, 2017
From Google
"Everyone at Feehley Physical Therapy were very friendly and knowledgeable by the time I completed my Therapy I was feeling a lot better. This is my second time with Feehley's PT I was a patient in 2014 for a different reason and I was just as pleased with the staff. I would highly recommend Feehley's Physical Therapy."
Oct 12, 2017
"Rob and team are excellent, well coordinated and Patient oriented. Knowledgeable, professional, friendly, kind and geared towards making patient experience extremely pleasant that results in superb care. Deanna is awesome and her caring observation of my progress and tailoring of the treatment has put me on the path to recovery that has come as welcome surprise considering the initial state of my mobility. I would like to give 6 stars to this Practice. Thank you one and all on the team."
Oct 06, 2017
From Google
"The staff is very helpful and friendly! I recommend this place to anyone that needs physical therapy."
Oct 06, 2017
From Google
"After having to undergo ACL reconstruction surgery, the staff at Feehley Physical Therapy helped me get my range of motion back. I've been to a couple of places for physical therapy, and I never got that one on one attention. At Feehley, you really get that one on one attention and they truly care about your recovery."
Sep 22, 2017
From Google
"This is a really fantastic practice. I've done PT with other practices in the past and have never gotten as much benefit or as much enjoyment as I did with Rob and his excellent team. Everyone is friendly and helpful and they really tailor their therapy to your individual needs. I would highly recommend Feehley Physical Therapy to anyone who wants to get the most out of their PT, especially those who may not have had successful experiences in the past. I'm really grateful for all Rob and his team did for me in my time with them."
Sep 19, 2017
From Google
"Are you a complete mess? This is the place to go to get fixed up. Rob, Deanna, Kyle, Dr. Erica, Katie, Jenn, and other techs that start with a K all have the expertise and senses of humor to get you back on your feet. Go there and snap the elastic bands. They love that!"
Sep 15, 2017
"This place is simply fantastic. The PTs are top notch-friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough in giving outstanding care. The entire staff goes above and beyond at all times. The atmosphere is positive and upbeat and there is a true sense of teamwork. In addition, the facility is clean and very welcoming. Truly an amazing place with an amazing staff doing incredible work. I have been treated for reoccuring back/spine pain, a compressed nerve, and a strained knee. They are very versatile and spot on with their treatments. I have seen all of the therapists and I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Sep 08, 2017
From Google
"Working with Kyle has been a very positive experience. Everyone at Feehley is well trained, professional, and friendly. My pain was reduced greatlly for chronic back pain and got me thru 10 weeks after a total knee replacement."
Sep 01, 2017
From Google
"I wish I could give more than 5 stars. To start, I was recovering from a partial Achilles tendon rupture, and couldn't walk without crutches. Now, I am recovered/recovering, able to walk and do pretty much anything I need. The facility was comfortable, clean, and open; while having private rooms for those who preferred, or had injuries in areas that required privacy. The staff was professional and skilled, but more than anything, they were kind. Every week that I went, I wholeheartedly felt like each and every person who worked there cared about my recovery, and often rooted me on when I was pushing myself. I never felt uncomfortable, and it was always clear that I could tell them if the exercises were too much. This was really important, since I tend to push myself. But even when I went too far and was sore and unable to do my exercises, they were responsive and caring; they adapted my workout to fit where I was at with my recovery. One thing I want to express is my experience going into this place as a queer identified transgender woman. The first thing I saw when I walked in with my mother was a rainbow umbrella hanging near the door. This meant a great deal to me. While me being trans never really came up in detail (at this point, a decade on hormones, being trans isn't something I typically disclose unless there is a good reason), I never once felt uncomfortable. I don't know if my treatment team was aware, but either way, they always made me feel comfortable and used the right pronouns 100% of the time. If you have any hesitations being a queer person, don't hesitate at all going here. This, from my experience, is a safe and affirming place. I cannot sing enough praises for how positively Feehley has impacted me, and while the work wasn't always fun, they always made it fun to be there. Even though my treatment is concluded, I am going to miss seeing Kyle, Diana, Katie, Jen, and Rob, because I know all of the people I worked with by name, and they know me, know my ups and downs, and the struggles I'm going through. I really will miss them, and wish them all of the best."
Aug 31, 2017
From Google
"They are all fantastic. They go above and beyond. They are the best at what they do. Everyone there jumps in and care for you. I don't think my recovery or therapy could have been better anywhere else. They are compassionate and professional. I don't know what I would have done without them. I am forever grateful."
Aug 26, 2017
From Google
"Everyone there is fantastic. They are the best at what they do. Always friendly and courteous willing to help you in anyway. I don't think I could've done as well anywhere else. I am extremely grateful. Thank you all."
Aug 25, 2017
"Feehley Physical Therapy is without a doubt the best around! Rob and the entire staff are extremely friendly, fun and of course experts at what they do. I have been a PT patient there twice. My daughter was also rehabbed by the crew at Feehley after a sports related ACL tear. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of physical therapy!"
Aug 11, 2017
From Google
"I was far from home having a lot of pain in my upper back, and I lucked out calling these folks to help me. I mainly had Deanna as my therapist who is very professional, competent and caring, helping me to progress through my issue. The exercises I learned here have become my tool box whenever I feel that pain creeping in. I had the benefit of seeing Rob and Kyle as well having regular evaluations and education about my issue. The whole staff is great!~ friendly too~ Thank You Feehley PT!"
Aug 08, 2017
"This was my third experience at Feehley Physical Therapy and I have been very pleased with the results every time! Rob is exceptional and so are the other two therapists I dealt with, Deanna and Kyle! I would definitely go back again and I recommend them to anyone that needs to get physical therapy!"
Aug 04, 2017
"Great experience. Caring and pleasant staff. Thoughtful and compassionate therapists. A safe, comfortable place to get help feeling better."
Jul 17, 2017
"I thank my pain doctor for recommending Feehley Physical therapy. I recommend them for their excellent work. I found a pleasant peaceful atmosphere with genuine friendly people working together. I have good exercises if the pain from my injury flares up again. If I ever need physical therapy again, I will go back to them"
Jul 14, 2017
"They produce the results. Also, Rob is very fun. My physician told me that even though I had options, he would recommend that I make the drive to Feehley, because he has had good results; he was correct. Visits were pleasant; the owner, Rob, is a great person and energetic and fun, so it is always nice to walk into this sort of energy."
Jul 14, 2017
"Rob and his entire staff were excellent in helping me recover from Knee Replacement Surgery. All were very professional, friendly and helpful in providing therapy and exercises, including recommendations for home exercises. I have to say it was also a fun place to visit and I will actually miss going there. To Rob, Deanna, Judy and especially Jen, a special thanks for your great sense of humor and putting up with me!"
Jul 10, 2017
"Very professional and practice and comfortable environment. Everyone I dealt with was attentive, friendly and respectful, from the therapists to the front desk staff. My therapist was excellent."
Jul 03, 2017
From Google
"I've been around the block with physical therapy and this has been one of the nicest experiences I've had. Great care and attention and they know what they are doing. Relaxed atmosphere and I always felt that my questions and concerns were taken seriously and addressed as best as possible."
Jun 28, 2017
"I had been suffering from Chronic Vertigo for years, seen many specialists. I've had numerous tests, x-rays and even a MRI done. Even after doing all of these things, the Vertigo persisted. I had been seeing Rob on another physical therapy issue when he saw my Vertigo started to have a effect on me while getting up from the table. He suggested I let him try to straighten me out. I told him of the many failed experiences, but he still wanted to try. I'm so glad he did. After only one, yes, ONE session to correct my Vertigo, IT WORKED! The next day I woke up, sat up in bed and there was NO Vertigo. I couldn't believe it. After all these years, specialist, tests and procedures; here comes Rob to the rescue. This man has the touch, the magic or what ever you want to call it because I am now free of this affliction that I had for so many years. I can't thank Rob enough for the relief and help that he has given me. He and his whole staff have been a God send. Feehley Physical Therapy is THE BEST physical therapy facility I have been to and I have been to more than a few over the years. Feehley's is my go to place to get back on my feet!"
Jun 25, 2017
"My physician sent me to Feehley Physical Therapy because of lower back pain. I was skeptical because I had two prior unsuccessful experiences with physical therapy. The exercises and treatments that Bob and his staff provided did the trick. Am know pain free. Excellent staff, great facility and just a wonderful experience. Special thanks to Kyle!"
Jun 22, 2017
From Google
"Stellar combination of knowledge, experience, professionalism, lightheartedness, and genuine concern for every client's well being. In contrast to the many cookie cutter practices out there, Rob and his colleagues treated me as an individual, designing a program tailored to my particular needs. The entire staff is warm, welcoming, and encouraging, making it a pleasure rather than a chore to be put through the paces. And if laughter is the best medicine, expect to be cured!"
Jun 01, 2017
"The whole staff was very friendly. They were able to build up my strength after a torn hamstring."
May 31, 2017
"This is my third experience, for different reasons, at Feehley pt. Everyone from the front desk to the young assistants are friendly, caring, and make you feel special.I have wonderful results working with Deanna, Kyle, and especially Rob.I will happily and confidently refer anyone who needs therapy to the Feehley group."
May 22, 2017
"I can't say enough good things about Rob Feehley and his associates and staff at Feehley Physical Therapy! I was referred to the practice after an injury from martial arts training and even though at that time I lived about 30 minutes away, the drive was completely worth it. Rob did a comprehensive exam and took the time to explain how the injury was impacting my movement and causing pain, etc., which was important to me. It is that attentiveness to a patient that I find sets Feehley PT apart (I've been to other PTs!). Every therapist there is exceedingly well-trained and a pleasure to work with. I live very close to Feehley PT now, but even had I moved 45 minutes away, I wouldn't hesitate to make the drive for the quality of care I receive. And I have to also point how friendly, warm, and good-natured everyone there is! Feehley PT just has this feel-good environment that rubs off on everyone who enters. I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend Feehley Physical Therapy!"
May 20, 2017
From Google
"I can't say enough about Deanna, Rob and the entire staff. I was having an issue with a disc causing severe pain in my right leg. This pain made it impossible to drive. Feehley is so knowledgeable and patient. They answered all of my questions and explained everything as we went along. Due to their professional and caring therapy, I am pain free from the disc and just started driving again. Thank you for giving me my life back!!!"
May 20, 2017
"AFTER COMING TO FEELEY PHYSICAL THERAPY, AT FIRST I WAS IN TERRIBLE CONDITION. THE ASSOCIATES THERE MADE ME FEEL AT HOME. THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL, EAGERED TO HELP AND DIVE STRAIGHT IN TO THE PROBLEM. I LOVE IT THERE AND I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS CENTER TO ANYONE. THANKS GUYS"
May 19, 2017
From Google
"Feehley Physical Therapy was highly recommended to me, and I could see why: highly professional approach towards treatment and resolving the patient's problem. I admire their uplifting, sincere, and kind attitude, friendly environment accompanied with light music ambience in well designed and equipped office. I came to the office with uncomfortable pain in my lower back and neck couple months ago. I was thoroughly evaluated by Rob Feehley and routine was set up. Each and every visit I felt improvement in my condition, learned more exercises which are applied successfully at home to help myself in effective progression of my recovery. I am grateful to Deanna, Kyle and Shari for making me feel well."
May 18, 2017
From Google
"I would highly reccomend Feehley P.T. They never keep you waiting, they are all excellent at what they do. It is a very pleasant atmosphere. They are all very nice and friendly. I most definitely would use them again if necessary. They saved me from a knee replacement. I love them."
May 17, 2017
From Google
"Excellent service! A pleasure to come to twice a week the therapist are the best!"
May 17, 2017
From Google
"Rob and the crew at Feehley Physical Therapy are great! They're friendly, professional, and knowledgeable! I never feel like I'm being rushed through my appointments. They always patiently answer my questions. Very accommodating especially with my crazy work schedule. Everyone there is personable and caring. I always feel like they truly care about my wellbeing. I would absolutely recommend their services to anyone!"
May 17, 2017
From Google
"Words cannot express my utmost gratitude for Rob Feehley and his staff in their treatment approach to my condition from day one to present. After about five weeks of PT, I'm now able to resume ballroom dancing, which I didn't think was possible, with the severity of spasms going down my legs and dibilitating back pain made my day to day activities seem hopeless. I thought that I might need surgery, but Feehley's PT magically turned my hopelessness to hopeful. I'm happy to say that I am ecstatic about resuming dance training in preparation for the upcoming ballroom competition in June. I can hardly wait! Thanks to the great team of professionals at Feehley's, I'm regaining control of my life back without surgery."
May 15, 2017
"In today's world of cookie cutter chain PT joints on every corner, Feehley Physical Therapy sets itself apart by being anything but ordinary! Rob and his entire staff are simply stellar and go above and beyond in everything they do. You are not just a number here...in fact, quite the opposite. Everyone knows you by name and your treatment is personalized to your specific needs. The entire staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and genuinely interested in your well being and ultimate healing. If I would ever need PT in the future, Feehley is the only place I would trust with my therapy needs. Kudos to Rob and his top notch staff for setting the bar high and setting themselves apart from the rest. Feehley is THE BEST!!!"
May 12, 2017
From Google
"I have been working with Deana & she is wonderful! She is caring & committed. Everyone there is. I have been to other PT but I will only use Feehley for any future physical therapy needs."
May 04, 2017
"This group of professionals are amazing. They are very well qualified, friendly, and caring. I will refer anyone who is seeking a great team to provide Physical therapy . I credit these Folks with my successful recovery from knee replacement surgery."
May 02, 2017
"Had a full knee replacement late February. Recovery was so much easier than I ever expected!! I credit my surgeon along with my husband,who was my main caregiver but mostly Feehley PT with my quick recovery!! Great staff!! Friendly, knowledgeable and worked as a team to get me moving. Thank you SO much!!!"
Apr 30, 2017
From Google
"Although I live about an hour from Feehley PT, I'm so grateful I was referred to this physical therapy office. I came in with a bulging disk and was in a lot of pain. After working with Rob Feehley and his staff, I am very satisfied with my results. Feehley PT has the best people working there. They are caring, supportive, encouraging, and very knowledgeable. I recommend Feehley PT to anyone who needs physical therapy for back, hip, and joint problems. Even if you have to travel a little longer to get there, it's worth it."
Apr 25, 2017
"Rob and staff are the best!! Over the years, my sons and I have been to Feehley many different times. We are always treated with such care and compassion, not to mention treated like family. We have always had such success with the treatment we have received. For example, on a few occasions my son has gone in with a level 8 pain for a tilted sciatica and has left with little to no pain with only one treatment. We always recommend Feehley PT to those who need physical therapy. We won't ever go anywhere else!"
Apr 22, 2017
"I needed PT before my rotator cuff surgery and used a very large center. I was just a number there. I'm so glad someone recommended Rob! My post surgery PT with Rob and his staff has been amazing. Always encouraging, from Sherri at the front desk to all the techs and therapists that worked with me on my shoulder. I was treated with great care by everyone and established a wonderful relationship that centered on my rehab, not just making me a patient number on a file. I never had to wait for my appointments and I always knew how long they would be. This is the place to go for a rehab that is focused on your rehab."
Apr 13, 2017
From Google
"I live in Reisterstown, I work in Baltimore City. Feehley Physical Therapy is a half hour drive (in good traffic) to either location. And yet, with dozens of closer physical therapy options, I went all the way to Parkville to get my physical therapy. I was diagnosed with two herniated discs in my cervical spine. I was a surgical candidate, but my doctor, a spine specialist at Johns Hopkins, wanted to try a last ditch injection followed up by intensive physical therapy. Because my condition was so severe, we told me the only place he trusted with the PT was Feehley Physical Therapy and he insisted I go there. I am so happy I followed his recommendation. Because, besides the extremely important fact that I was able to avoid the surgery and go back to work within a month of my diagnoses (much of the credit going to Rob, Deanna and Kyle), it’s just a fun place to be. You can tell that everyone who works there enjoys their work, enjoys their co-workers and it makes for a delightful environment. Physical Therapy can be hard and even painful, but the light airy and sometimes even joking atmosphere makes for a great experience. After 8 weeks, I was discharged and well on my way to full recovery and while I am happy to be discharged and really happy not to have to make the drive twice a week, I will miss seeing at the wonderful people at Feehley Physical Therapy."
Apr 13, 2017
From Google
"I highly recommend this physical therapist. I had a really bad back problem that I spent months trying to fix (think October 2016 to March of 2017) and I went to him. In less than a month, I was discharged and fully back to no pain and normal mobility!"
Apr 13, 2017
From Google
"Great group of therapists to work with - very knowledgeable, helpful and caring staff which went out of the way to make each visit a good experience, with their patient-centered care. Always provided my care at appointment time; I never had to wait! Came with severe back and lower pelvis pain and was discharged pain free, with many exercises (Rob showed me how to do them, let me practice and gave me a printed copy of all of them) to keep me that way. I will go back to them if I ever need PT again and would recommend them 100% to anyone needing therapy."
Mar 31, 2017
"the physical therapy staff worked diligently with me, they listened to my complaints and came up with ways to help me overcome my fears of not being able to fully recover and as a result I left there able to return to my every day activities as far as caring for myself and my husband. I would recommend them to any one who is able and willing to do the work required to get the results you desire."
Mar 31, 2017
"After a bad auto accident, I had a great deal of pain and weakness. i went to Feehley PT on the advice of my daughter Terrie, a nurse, who had a good experience there. I found the staff to be professional, pleasant, and caring. Everyone there is helpful and kind. Best of all, I am now more active and have experienced so much relief from pain. Thank you. Response from the owner: Marguerite, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. I'm glad that you had a positive experience with everyone here. I speak for the entire team when I say that we really enjoyed having you (and your husband) here with us. Please let us know if we can be of any service to you in the future. Best to you, Rob "
Mar 16, 2017
"Great practice"
Mar 14, 2017
Feb 08, 2017
From Google
"After a knee replacement at age 45 I thought I would breeze through recovery, but after trying a large PT practice where everyone was put through the same exercises that were not working for my specific issues, I decided to come to Feehley PT. What a difference it made! After a few months of specialized treatment and hands-on, personalized care I made HUGE improvements. I wouldn't recommend going anywhere else but here!"
Jan 11, 2017
From Google
"I highly recommend Rob Feehley and his team! I have been a patient over the years through various sports injuries or life mishaps and every time Rob has helped me to return to full activity level. I teach in the fitness industry so pain-free mobility and proper body mechanics are essential to my career. I am grateful for the care I have received from Rob and his staff. You will receive excellent care, education about your injury and a treatment plan to get you back where you want to be! Rob is a talented, knowledgable and caring physical therapy practitioner. Thank you Rob and staff!!"
Jan 11, 2017
From Google
Dec 22, 2016
From Google
"Everyone at Feehley PT was professional and knowledgeable. The vertigo that I had been dealing with for way too long was resolved quickly. Rob was personable and caring which is sometimes lacking in today's medical environment. I highly recommend Feehley PT. "
Dec 21, 2016
Dec 17, 2016
From Google
"Feehley Physical Therapy has been wonderful. I am so grateful to Rob Feehley and his excellent staff for relieving the back issues I have had for years. The warm, friendly expert care I received was exceptional! As a result of my excellent progress, I joined the Wellness Program there."
Nov 20, 2016
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Testimonials

I am extremely pleased with the staff – very supportive and encouraging throughout the program. I feel that I have discovered new possibilities and I am moving with comfort. I can say this has been a very rewarding experience for me.

-John H.

I have had 5 sessions over 2-1/2 weeks. After each session I could feel improvements in my back. When I started I would have to stop after a few minutes of walking because of the the bad pain. In just 5 sessions I can now walk 1/2 mile before the pain makes me start over. I have less pain when I get up in the morning and I have a lot more freedom doing gardening.

-Sam M.

I had been experiencing severe muscle spasms for seven weeks before entering therapy. The pain became spasms in the left side of my back just before entering therapy. Pain was especially severe if I sat for more than a few minutes or if I tried to sleep on either side. Pain also increased when I reached for on object or stood or bent certain ways. After one week of therapy and Neurontin the pain disappeared completely just as mysteriously as it had come on originally. I have continued in therapy to guard against reoccurence and to continue learning new techniques to deal with back problems. The therapy has obviously been extremely helpful. I can now engage in all activities totally pain free.

-Stephan F.