Ratings & Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 38 customer reviews
"I just completed a round of physical therapy for my lumbar disk and stenosis conditions. Rob and Deanna were my therapists. Both of them were excellent. They were very professional and knowledgeable, and their bedside manner was first rate as well. I would recommend them without reservation, based on my experience."
Sep 20, 2018
"Dr. Feehley is amazing!! I've had back and leg pain since 2015 and no one seem to care about finding out what the underlying cause was until I met Dr. Feehley. From that first day I walked into his office he cared. It's hard finding someone that actually cares. He wanted me to not be in pain just as much as I did. I would recommend his services time and time again. Because of his correct diagnosis and his plan of action, I am doing very well after just 2 months of physical therapy. Thank you so much Rob! It was well worth the drive!"
Jul 02, 2018
"Everything was great. I experienced great improvement and all the staff members are friendly and supportive."
Jun 28, 2018
"I have used Feehley Physical Therapy for 12 years off and on and they have never failed to solve whatever issue or issues I have had. The staff is more like a family instead of just therapists. They are polite and friendly and answer any questions you might ask. Unlike some therapy centers, they work one on one instead of several individuals at a time. I am due to have a knee replacement in the very near future and will definitely be returning to them for therapy. I would highly recommend these therapists for any therapy you might need."
Jun 20, 2018
"Thanks to the excellent care the staff provided to me. Very professional and caring. I would highly recommend. "
Apr 18, 2018
"Wow! where do I begin ? After suffering from headaches most of my life of 53 yrs, and being seen by multiple specialist, had just just about every scan and mri you could think of to try and figure out the cause of my headaches, even went as far as having botox injections and sinus surgery but to no avail, so I pretty much resided to the fact that I would have to take Excedrin almost every week (which definitely isn't recommended, but if it's the only thing that helps then you're going to do it, right?) Anyway, so a couple of months ago I mentioned to my doctor that maybe since I've tried everything else for my headaches, why not some physical therapy, and he said without hesitation, "Feehley Physical Therapy". Well, from the moment I walked through the door for the first time, I felt this sense of calmness or healing or energy or something but whatever it was, it felt very welcoming. It was truly amazing that after only one visit , Rob Feehley looks at me and said " John, if you do what I tell you to do, there's a very good chance your headaches will dramatically decrease", and I'm like okay. And sure enough , he showed me certain stretching exercises to not only stretch my neck muscles but also showed what to do when I would feel a start of a headache, and low and behold it worked, and for the first time in my life I am pretty much headache free or at least maybe get a very very mild headache every couple of months that doesn't last long. I can't say enough about the professional and courteous staff there. And on a lighter note, I challenge anyone to find a more pleasant, laid-back environment, even though your needs are being tended to. In closing, I personally would like to thank Rob, Eric, Erica, and the rest of the staff for making my time at Feehley Physical Therapy so incredible. I was sorry to see it end. Thank you again, Regards, John, the Magician"
Mar 27, 2018
"I've had multiple terrific experiences at Feehly PT. Very comfortable atmosphere, very professional staff. I would recommend them to anyone."
Mar 14, 2018
"Professional, skilled staff in a welcoming, friendly atmosphere. I found the staff to be very knowledgeable and helpful in relieving painful symptoms that I arrived with. Several former patients recommended FPT, and I am glad that I followed their suggestion."
Feb 21, 2018
"This is really an outstanding organization. I sought out PT based on neck surgery required due to nerve compression that adversely impacted my left arm. Working with the four therapists, including Rob Feehely, the owner, I was able to increase my neck's range of motion, dramatically improve the use of my left arm, and eliminate lower back pain, which at times was somewhat debilitating. The admin staff, therapists and technicians with whom I worked with were really professional, caring people. I highly recommend this firm based on my personal experience. Best of luck in getting better!"
Feb 11, 2018
"I just love this place, all the therapists and workers are exceptional! Very caring and down to earth, explain exactly what is going on, so you know why you are having pain, and get right to working with you, so you feel much better before you know it. I highly recommend Feehley Physical Therapy, if I need them again, that's where I will return. Thanks again for all your help!"
Feb 07, 2018
"I would highly recommend Feehley Physical Therapy. I have known Rob and his family for many years and knew that I was coming to a great facility. The location was perfect for me because it was close to my home. The staff and team were fantastic, kind and caring. They were very knowledgeable, professional and passionate about their work. You knew that things were going to go smoothly the minute you walked into the office. Everything was well organized, well managed and everyone who worked there had a smile on their face. I will miss going to rehab at Feehley Physical Therapy but would definitely return here for PT in the future."
Jan 31, 2018
"I had a great experience at this facility. The support staff is friendly and competent. Patients are seen in a timely manner. The therapists are knowledge, empathetic, and concerned for the well-being of the patients. I would happily return should I need additional therapy. Rob Feehley is certified in the Mackenzie method of physical therapy and he uses it effectively."
Jan 08, 2018
"I came to Rob Feehley suffering from an Achilles running injury. After six weeks under Rob's guidance, I was able to finish 6th in my 70plus age group in the 11/23/17 Towson Turkey Trot. Thanks to Rob I look forward to continuing my running without pain."
Dec 03, 2017
"Everyone at Feehley Physical Therapy were very friendly and knowledgeable by the time I completed my Therapy I was feeling a lot better. This is my second time with Feehley's PT I was a patient in 2014 for a different reason and I was just as pleased with the staff. I would highly recommend Feehley's Physical Therapy."
Oct 12, 2017
"Are you a complete mess? This is the place to go to get fixed up. Rob, Deanna, Kyle, Dr. Erica, Katie, Jenn, and other techs that start with a K all have the expertise and senses of humor to get you back on your feet. Go there and snap the elastic bands. They love that!"
Sep 15, 2017
"Everyone there is fantastic. They are the best at what they do. Always friendly and courteous willing to help you in anyway. I don't think I could've done as well anywhere else. I am extremely grateful. Thank you all."
Aug 25, 2017
"I was far from home having a lot of pain in my upper back, and I lucked out calling these folks to help me. I mainly had Deanna as my therapist who is very professional, competent and caring, helping me to progress through my issue. The exercises I learned here have become my tool box whenever I feel that pain creeping in. I had the benefit of seeing Rob and Kyle as well having regular evaluations and education about my issue. The whole staff is great!~ friendly too~ Thank You Feehley PT!"
Aug 08, 2017
"This was my third experience at Feehley Physical Therapy and I have been very pleased with the results every time! Rob is exceptional and so are the other two therapists I dealt with, Deanna and Kyle! I would definitely go back again and I recommend them to anyone that needs to get physical therapy!"
Aug 04, 2017
"Great experience. Caring and pleasant staff. Thoughtful and compassionate therapists. A safe, comfortable place to get help feeling better."
Jul 17, 2017
"I thank my pain doctor for recommending Feehley Physical therapy. I recommend them for their excellent work. I found a pleasant peaceful atmosphere with genuine friendly people working together. I have good exercises if the pain from my injury flares up again. If I ever need physical therapy again, I will go back to them"
Jul 14, 2017
"They produce the results. Also, Rob is very fun. My physician told me that even though I had options, he would recommend that I make the drive to Feehley, because he has had good results; he was correct. Visits were pleasant; the owner, Rob, is a great person and energetic and fun, so it is always nice to walk into this sort of energy."
Jul 14, 2017
"Rob and his entire staff were excellent in helping me recover from Knee Replacement Surgery. All were very professional, friendly and helpful in providing therapy and exercises, including recommendations for home exercises. I have to say it was also a fun place to visit and I will actually miss going there. To Rob, Deanna, Judy and especially Jen, a special thanks for your great sense of humor and putting up with me!"
Jul 10, 2017
"I've been around the block with physical therapy and this has been one of the nicest experiences I've had. Great care and attention and they know what they are doing. Relaxed atmosphere and I always felt that my questions and concerns were taken seriously and addressed as best as possible."
Jun 28, 2017
"I had been suffering from Chronic Vertigo for years, seen many specialists. I've had numerous tests, x-rays and even a MRI done. Even after doing all of these things, the Vertigo persisted. I had been seeing Rob on another physical therapy issue when he saw my Vertigo started to have a effect on me while getting up from the table. He suggested I let him try to straighten me out. I told him of the many failed experiences, but he still wanted to try. I'm so glad he did. After only one, yes, ONE session to correct my Vertigo, IT WORKED! The next day I woke up, sat up in bed and there was NO Vertigo. I couldn't believe it. After all these years, specialist, tests and procedures; here comes Rob to the rescue. This man has the touch, the magic or what ever you want to call it because I am now free of this affliction that I had for so many years. I can't thank Rob enough for the relief and help that he has given me. He and his whole staff have been a God send. Feehley Physical Therapy is THE BEST physical therapy facility I have been to and I have been to more than a few over the years. Feehley's is my go to place to get back on my feet!"
Jun 25, 2017
"Stellar combination of knowledge, experience, professionalism, lightheartedness, and genuine concern for every client's well being. In contrast to the many cookie cutter practices out there, Rob and his colleagues treated me as an individual, designing a program tailored to my particular needs. The entire staff is warm, welcoming, and encouraging, making it a pleasure rather than a chore to be put through the paces. And if laughter is the best medicine, expect to be cured!"
Jun 01, 2017
"The whole staff was very friendly. They were able to build up my strength after a torn hamstring."
May 31, 2017
"This is my third experience, for different reasons, at Feehley pt. Everyone from the front desk to the young assistants are friendly, caring, and make you feel special.I have wonderful results working with Deanna, Kyle, and especially Rob.I will happily and confidently refer anyone who needs therapy to the Feehley group."
May 22, 2017
"I can't say enough about Deanna, Rob and the entire staff. I was having an issue with a disc causing severe pain in my right leg. This pain made it impossible to drive. Feehley is so knowledgeable and patient. They answered all of my questions and explained everything as we went along. Due to their professional and caring therapy, I am pain free from the disc and just started driving again. Thank you for giving me my life back!!!"
May 20, 2017
"Words cannot express my utmost gratitude for Rob Feehley and his staff in their treatment approach to my condition from day one to present. After about five weeks of PT, I'm now able to resume ballroom dancing, which I didn't think was possible, with the severity of spasms going down my legs and dibilitating back pain made my day to day activities seem hopeless. I thought that I might need surgery, but Feehley's PT magically turned my hopelessness to hopeful. I'm happy to say that I am ecstatic about resuming dance training in preparation for the upcoming ballroom competition in June. I can hardly wait! Thanks to the great team of professionals at Feehley's, I'm regaining control of my life back without surgery."
May 15, 2017
"I have been working with Deana & she is wonderful! She is caring & committed. Everyone there is. I have been to other PT but I will only use Feehley for any future physical therapy needs."
May 04, 2017
"This group of professionals are amazing. They are very well qualified, friendly, and caring. I will refer anyone who is seeking a great team to provide Physical therapy . I credit these Folks with my successful recovery from knee replacement surgery."
May 02, 2017
"Although I live about an hour from Feehley PT, I'm so grateful I was referred to this physical therapy office. I came in with a bulging disk and was in a lot of pain. After working with Rob Feehley and his staff, I am very satisfied with my results. Feehley PT has the best people working there. They are caring, supportive, encouraging, and very knowledgeable. I recommend Feehley PT to anyone who needs physical therapy for back, hip, and joint problems. Even if you have to travel a little longer to get there, it's worth it."
Apr 25, 2017
"Rob and staff are the best!! Over the years, my sons and I have been to Feehley many different times. We are always treated with such care and compassion, not to mention treated like family. We have always had such success with the treatment we have received. For example, on a few occasions my son has gone in with a level 8 pain for a tilted sciatica and has left with little to no pain with only one treatment. We always recommend Feehley PT to those who need physical therapy. We won't ever go anywhere else!"
Apr 22, 2017
"Great group of therapists to work with - very knowledgeable, helpful and caring staff which went out of the way to make each visit a good experience, with their patient-centered care. Always provided my care at appointment time; I never had to wait! Came with severe back and lower pelvis pain and was discharged pain free, with many exercises (Rob showed me how to do them, let me practice and gave me a printed copy of all of them) to keep me that way. I will go back to them if I ever need PT again and would recommend them 100% to anyone needing therapy."
Mar 31, 2017
"the physical therapy staff worked diligently with me, they listened to my complaints and came up with ways to help me overcome my fears of not being able to fully recover and as a result I left there able to return to my every day activities as far as caring for myself and my husband. I would recommend them to any one who is able and willing to do the work required to get the results you desire."
Mar 31, 2017
"After a bad auto accident, I had a great deal of pain and weakness. i went to Feehley PT on the advice of my daughter Terrie, a nurse, who had a good experience there. I found the staff to be professional, pleasant, and caring. Everyone there is helpful and kind. Best of all, I am now more active and have experienced so much relief from pain. Thank you. Response from the owner: Marguerite, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. I'm glad that you had a positive experience with everyone here. I speak for the entire team when I say that we really enjoyed having you (and your husband) here with us. Please let us know if we can be of any service to you in the future. Best to you, Rob "
Mar 16, 2017
"Great practice"
Mar 14, 2017
"Everyone at Feehley PT was professional and knowledgeable. The vertigo that I had been dealing with for way too long was resolved quickly. Rob was personable and caring which is sometimes lacking in today’s medical environment. I highly recommend Feehley PT. "
Dec 21, 2016

Testimonials

I am extremely pleased with the staff – very supportive and encouraging throughout the program. I feel that I have discovered new possibilities and I am moving with comfort. I can say this has been a very rewarding experience for me.

-John H.

I have had 5 sessions over 2-1/2 weeks. After each session I could feel improvements in my back. When I started I would have to stop after a few minutes of walking because of the the bad pain. In just 5 sessions I can now walk 1/2 mile before the pain makes me start over. I have less pain when I get up in the morning and I have a lot more freedom doing gardening.

-Sam M.

I had been experiencing severe muscle spasms for seven weeks before entering therapy. The pain became spasms in the left side of my back just before entering therapy. Pain was especially severe if I sat for more than a few minutes or if I tried to sleep on either side. Pain also increased when I reached for on object or stood or bent certain ways. After one week of therapy and Neurontin the pain disappeared completely just as mysteriously as it had come on originally. I have continued in therapy to guard against reoccurence and to continue learning new techniques to deal with back problems. The therapy has obviously been extremely helpful. I can now engage in all activities totally pain free.

-Stephan F.